JOHN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always very professional, quick and ready to help! Awesome Dr and staff!

THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent, caring, professional, friendly, and efficient.

JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
its always a plesure to come in great service

LAWRENCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Outstanding

Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very positive staff and Doctor. Thank you!

ESTER A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Okay

ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The best……..rj

Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great office and staff. Very little wait time. Dr Lebeau was very personable and gave great advise on my situation. I would highly recommend this office and doctor.

ROBERT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very professional medical staff and a very helpful front desk/office. I’m very satisfied with Dr, Lebeau and the staff.

Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
From day #1 – my experience as a patient has been wonderful. The entire staff was very professional, courteous and efficient. There was no long wait time to be seen by Dr. Marilu Colon, who was extremely compassionate, professional, knowledgeable. She provided detailed explanations of the issues concerning my health and the pain I have been experiencing. She further provided clear information and instructions for the treatment plan recommended. I felt very comfortable and confident in her ability to provide exceptional patient care. She also has a wonderful sense of humor, which made me feel so much more at ease moving forward with the treatment plan. Thank you

RONALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Good

Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
My husband has been receiving weekly diabetic insulin injections at St Augustine Foot and Vein for 9 months with Michelle McCarty. She is extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and caring. As a result of her care, my husband’s A1C has been lowered several points. In addition, we would like to give a shout out to Christina, who helps Michelle with patient needs. Both are fantastic!

JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Very happy with Dr. LeBeau! I have given his name to many friends.

LORETTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. LeBeau is always friendly and professional as is his staff. Excellent podiatrist!

KATHLEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Thorough, professional, friendly

EDWIN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Efficient, well organized and nice people.

DONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Everything went well. (I don’t really like surveys and generally don’t respond to them at all.

ELBA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very informative and clear information

AMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. LeBeau is personable and knowledgeable. I am pleased to have found him.

Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. LeBeau was very attentive, took the time listening to my problems, and ordered additional tests needed the same day. Staff were kind and very efficient. I highly recommend Dr. LeBeau.

SUSAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The staff all the way to the Dr. Are AMAZING! I’m so thankful to have Dr. LeBeau and his staff helping me with my medical issues.

GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The staff and doctor were very prompt with my appointment time and very professional. I would highly recommend this practice to others!

VIRGINIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr.Lebeau was very thorough and polite.

JOAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very helpful and informative. Nice staff

FELICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very good care

JEANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always enjoy my visit he’s friendly and does a great job

CHARLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Doctor and staff very friendly and professional. Treatment excellent.

PRESTON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Been to many podiatrists in different places but Dr. Thomas Lebeau, DPM, FACCWS Is the best and is gentle with your feet.

ANNETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It’s was a great pleasure to meet good employee thanks for your great service very much appreciated again thank you

YVONNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone is very nice and thorough. Waiting time is fantastic.

SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr and staff are dedicated to serve patients and go extra mile to answer all your questions about your case and treatment plan. I’m satisfied with the care I’ve received.

RAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I’ve been going to this clinic almost two years and I will highly recommend this clinic to anyone.

MARLENE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great foot doctor!

JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Awesome and knowledgeable Doctor!! Awesome Staff!! So blessed to be able to get such wonderful care.

DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Lebeau is easy to talk to and a good doctor

KEVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Good

ANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I felt at the very first visit that I was treated as a VIP very calm and reassuring I would recommend this office for anybody who needs someone for veins and wounds and stuff thank you for your assistance today professional staff

DIANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Extremely happy

SARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best podiatrist and staff anywhere!!!!

JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
In and out right on schedule!

Frances I.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr LaBeau is an excellent doctor and I would tell everybody to go to him because he is not a doctor that wants to do surgery surgery surgery and he really takes care of your feet I wouldn’t go to a different doctor because I trust him and that’s about all I can say he’s just an excellent doctor

William W.
Submitted 05/27/20
I left confident that Dr. LeBeau was professional, knowledgeable, personable and treated my issue with the utmost care.

Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/27/20
the office is very organized – they allowed me to wait outside until my room was ready the Doc is very professional

Bobby W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Didn’t know what to expect during my first visit. The staff were so friendly and nice. Dr. Lebeau was so personable and explained everything. This was my first visit to see Dr. Lebeau.

John W.
Submitted 05/10/20
Office was fast and efficient.

Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/02/20
The office was immaculate, staff was accommodating and well manage.

Jeremy H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Everyone was nice and informative

Michael M.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was very good guess glad to be back with you your the best thank very much for your service

Jana C.
Submitted 04/07/20
The doctor answered my questions and explained the procedure to my satisfaction. Did not rush me through the appointment. And I liked his professional manner.

Edwin P.
Submitted 04/02/20
As usual, Dr. Lebeau was excellent.

Sheila O.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Lebeau and entire staff are wonderful!

MARTHA G.
Submitted 03/21/20
DR. LEBEAU HAS BEEN OUR DOCTOR FOR MANY YEARS. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL, AND CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. THANK YOU DOCTOR.

Robert L.
Submitted 03/18/20
A very warming caring and welcoming atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Lebeau And staff.

Richard L.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you to Dr. Lebeau and his staff for all they do to make you feel welcome And comfortable And giving me happy feet.

Dennis S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. LeBeau and his staff were courteous, friendly and professional. After speaking with Dr. LeBeau, he fully explained the issues with my foot as well as treating a nail fungus I was dealing with for over 2 years. I would recommend this Doctor to anyone.

Peg B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Staff was very efficient and professional. Dr LeBeau answered all of my questions and gave me great advice moving forward.

Clifford C.
Submitted 03/01/20
I received excellent care at this and all previous appointments

Susan C.
Submitted 02/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Lebeau for many years. My feet arr in great shape. He remove 2 very painful ingrown toenails and I am pain free. He very knowledgable about his field and it shows in his work. My husband id also his patient. I recommend him to people all the time

Robert B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr Lebeau ordered all the tests I needed to find the exact issue with my left foot. He never guessed or assumed the diagnosis. I was referred to him through Doctor Caputo. I am very happy finding a podiatrist who cares!

Ruth M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great

ERCUMENT C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. LeBeau is very caring and very genuine. He is comprehensive podiatrist. Office and tech staff are very professional. Thank You for your service Dr. LeBeau.

Mark N.
Submitted 02/21/20
first appointment was last Monday, office staff was very professional & patient. Dr Lebeau was exceptionally thorough in gathering info concerning my condition and following up with a treatment plan

Kris P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr LeBeau and his staff are the best! Kind, patient and thorough.

Silvia G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Lebeau is a very competent doc and surgeon. My personal experience with him and his staff was nothing but positive. He explained everything that needed to be done and put my mind at ease. I have nothing but good things to say about him.

Carol N.
Submitted 02/02/20
Quick and thorough.

BARBARA S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr LeBeau is personable, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I trust his judgment and recommendations. He looks for solutions to difficult problems.

Faye P.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Lebeau is the best podiatrist we have ever dealt with. He is thorough and takes the time to explain all procedures. He is on top of cutting edge technology. His office staff is exceptional. St. Augustine is lucky to have him as a provider.

PhilLip J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent Doctor and staff! Always friendly, polite and professional

Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. LeBeau is a highly skilled, very experienced, and courteously professional medical specialist. He recommends and initiates various remedies as required and provides effective on-going maintenance treatments. As a senior citizen with some age-related or podiatric issues, I appreciate his care and support and would highly recommend him and his staff.

SERGE B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent care and service.

BARBARA M.
Submitted 01/07/20
DR.Lebeau,is a very good dr.very kind and is very caring.The staff is great and does a excellent job!very sastified with care i get there.

Christopher J.
Submitted 11/26/19
This office is amazing…the staff and Drs are wonderful…The Neuropathy & Pain Center especially Melissa Spies MSN, Leslie and Lolly make everyone comfortable and special…my recent treatment has done wonders for my neuropathy and arthritis pain…I have completed 2 sessions in the last 12 months and feel amazing. Please take the opportunity and experience this amazing care. You wont regret it… Thank you Dr Lebeau and the entire staff!

John R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Friendly and competent staff. Convenient location. Compassionate care. Those are the attributes that come to mind when I think of Dr. Lebeau and his staff.

Brett H.
Submitted 11/08/19
very professional with the new tech being utilized

Brett H.
Submitted 11/03/19
as always … great service with all involved … and always extending themselves to assist in anyway Sincerely, Brett Hancock

Vickie N.
Submitted 11/02/19
Everyone was very helpful. Strongly recommend Dr. LeBeau

Alex A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent! Very thorough and provided quick treatment. Highly recommend.

Victor R.
Submitted 09/28/19
I always feel I have been treated well on my appointments at Dr. LaBeau’s office. He and his staff are pros

Charleen M.
Submitted 09/28/19
My recent visit provided me with the opportunity to hopefully get the treatment that I should have had in the past. I believe in giving the new treatment a try. I was informed that sometimes the treatment does not benefit all persons receiving it. I hope that my treatment will help me. I have wasted too much time over the past ten years with many doctors who did not know about how to treat neuropathy, who did not diagnose neuropathy, who did not perform the proper test to determine the underlying causes, and the person ending up suffering from all of this is myself. I thank Dr. LeBeau for listening to me and suggesting further treatment that will help. I only hope that his staff will monitor me throughout my treatment so that all of us know if the treatment is working. Until then, I remain skeptacle.

Patti B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent care, Dr. LeBeau is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend him.

PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great and friendly staff!

JACQUELYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Welcoming and friendly environment. The service was completed in a timely matter.

JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very nice and friendly office staff. Love Dr. Lebeau ‘s bedside/ chairside manner. Very capable wonderful Podiatrist.

WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient, informative

PAULA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Lebeau is kind and explains everything. Great doc!

SARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
2 Thumbs up for this place!!!

EDITH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent care and he takes time to answer questions.

Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Lebeau was informative, professional and his staff was great! Appreciated his sending us to The Determatology Associates office adjacent to his office where a Lesion was removed from my husband’s leg and sent to be biopsied.

Ted S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Superb! Doc and his staff are first class. If you are in need of podiatry services this the only office you should visit

Maria G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
It was a good experience 5 minutes my name was call so no wait is always good

Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Labeau was friendly and attentive. He listened and answered all my questions. He explained what the problems were and offered solutions. i give him 5 stars!

Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
wonderful as always, very personable, keeps a close eye on our diabetes and foot health,treats anything of concern

John D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Absolutely love this doctor, always friendly and courteous, has a few plans for my particular symptoms and I feel he’s onto cutting edge stuff for the relief I’ve been searching for, for years

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Knowledgeable

Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Received organized and thorough treatment from the Doctor and the nurses.Professional and to the point.

Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr lebeau has been a great help with an issue in my right foot

Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff very friendly and Dr. Lebeau is great. He takes his time, explains everything and answers any questions. Overall one of my best experiences with a doctor/staff.

Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Very thorough explanation from the doctor & good treatment choices.

Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Very pleasant, personable and proficient staff. Dr. Lebeau is very knowledgeable and prompt.

Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
all was done efficiently and well

Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Lebeau and his team were amazing, kind, patient and took my mind off of an uncomfortable procedure. Highly recommend!

Alexa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I will be recommending them to everyone! My procedure was quick and Dr. LeBeau did a wonderful job. Everyone in the office is friendly and my experiences there are always positive.

Louis Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Didn’t have to wait long and everything went well.

David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
I am thrilled with the treatment that I receive from Dr. Lebeau and would highly recommend him.

JAMES E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Received excellent professional service.

Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
All of my visits have been helpful and the staff are very easy to work with. I have recommended the practice to friends. Thanks everyone – you’re great!

Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr LeBeau has provided excellent care.

Tabatha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Very attentive and friendly. He comes in room immediately start procedure and takes time.

Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Lebeau was very friendly and prompt.

Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
i WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY TREATMENT.

Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Very Pleasant

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
I had a vein scan done today. The lady who did the scan was awesome. She was professional, friendly, and explained everything she did. The thing that strikes me in a good way about the office is the people who work there are happy, bubbly, and warm. They all are noticeably very happy. They make you feel welcomed. Also the doctor was very nice. He was professional and kind to me and I didn’t feel rushed which was refreshing. Great experience for me both times I was there.

Geoffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Quick, efficient, adaptable. An excellent service.

Felix B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Great

Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. LeBeau exhibited great bedside manner – easy to talk to and explained everything very thoroughly. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Alonzo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
this facility is fast friendly and highly skilled. I thoroughly enjoy the service I received at this clinic

Lorena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
My visit was a great experience as always

Sophia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Very nice doctor and staff. Doctor was a good listener and thorough with his exam.

Charles W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
I had a good experience with Dr. Lebeau. The doctor was friendly, prompt and open to questions.

Eline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice staff, professional. Dr Lebeau is patient and takes time to listen and explaining to you.

Shirley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
The lab technician who performed the vein study was professional, courteous and answered all my questions.

Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Very satisfied

DELORES M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Always receive excellent and professional services.

Adrian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
The women in neurothapy were incredible. They made a somewhat uncomfortable procedure enjoyable with their fun and distracting conversations.

Joe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent experience. Appoinments are on time. Staff is friendly and helpful and knowledgable. Dr. LeBeau educates his patients, and is responsive to questions and concerns. Was a patient a few years back and am glad I returned. This is a first class operation.

Russ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I walked across across the parking lot in the rain. I didn’t see a huge deep puddle and was in the middle when I felt water in my shoes. Doesn’t sound like much of a testimony, but a few months ago I would not have felt it at all. The the treatment works to restore nerve function. Thank you, Russ

Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Lebeau and his staff provide timely medical services for all things feet and more. Visits are always on time as scheduled and all office staff are there to provide a stress-free encounter.

Frances I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr LaBeau is an excellent doctor and I would tell everybody to go to him because he is not a doctor that wants to do surgery surgery surgery and he really takes care of your feet I wouldn’t go to a different doctor because I trust him and that’s about all I can say he’s just an excellent doctor

William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
I left confident that Dr. LeBeau was professional, knowledgeable, personable and treated my issue with the utmost care.

Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
the office is very organized – they allowed me to wait outside until my room was ready the Doc is very professional

Bobby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Didn’t know what to expect during my first visit. The staff were so friendly and nice. Dr. Lebeau was so personable and explained everything. This was my first visit to see Dr. Lebeau.

John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
Office was fast and efficient.

Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
The office was immaculate, staff was accommodating and well manage.

Jeremy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Everyone was nice and informative

Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
It was very good guess glad to be back with you your the best thank very much for your service

Jana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
The doctor answered my questions and explained the procedure to my satisfaction. Did not rush me through the appointment. And I liked his professional manner.

Edwin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
As usual, Dr. Lebeau was excellent.

Sheila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Lebeau and entire staff are wonderful!

MARTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
DR. LEBEAU HAS BEEN OUR DOCTOR FOR MANY YEARS. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL, AND CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. THANK YOU DOCTOR.

Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
A very warming caring and welcoming atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Lebeau And staff.

Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you to Dr. Lebeau and his staff for all they do to make you feel welcome And comfortable And giving me happy feet.

Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. LeBeau and his staff were courteous, friendly and professional. After speaking with Dr. LeBeau, he fully explained the issues with my foot as well as treating a nail fungus I was dealing with for over 2 years. I would recommend this Doctor to anyone.

Peg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Staff was very efficient and professional. Dr LeBeau answered all of my questions and gave me great advice moving forward.

Clifford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
I received excellent care at this and all previous appointments

Susan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Lebeau for many years. My feet arr in great shape. He remove 2 very painful ingrown toenails and I am pain free. He very knowledgable about his field and it shows in his work. My husband id also his patient. I recommend him to people all the time

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr Lebeau ordered all the tests I needed to find the exact issue with my left foot. He never guessed or assumed the diagnosis. I was referred to him through Doctor Caputo. I am very happy finding a podiatrist who cares!

Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Great

ERCUMENT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. LeBeau is very caring and very genuine. He is comprehensive podiatrist. Office and tech staff are very professional. Thank You for your service Dr. LeBeau.

Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
first appointment was last Monday, office staff was very professional & patient. Dr Lebeau was exceptionally thorough in gathering info concerning my condition and following up with a treatment plan

Kris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr LeBeau and his staff are the best! Kind, patient and thorough.

Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Lebeau is a very competent doc and surgeon. My personal experience with him and his staff was nothing but positive. He explained everything that needed to be done and put my mind at ease. I have nothing but good things to say about him.

Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Quick and thorough.

BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr LeBeau is personable, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I trust his judgment and recommendations. He looks for solutions to difficult problems.

Faye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Lebeau is the best podiatrist we have ever dealt with. He is thorough and takes the time to explain all procedures. He is on top of cutting edge technology. His office staff is exceptional. St. Augustine is lucky to have him as a provider.

PhilLip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent Doctor and staff! Always friendly, polite and professional

Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. LeBeau is a highly skilled, very experienced, and courteously professional medical specialist. He recommends and initiates various remedies as required and provides effective on-going maintenance treatments. As a senior citizen with some age-related or podiatric issues, I appreciate his care and support and would highly recommend him and his staff.

SERGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent care and service.

BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
DR.Lebeau,is a very good dr.very kind and is very caring.The staff is great and does a excellent job!very sastified with care i get there.

Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
This office is amazing…the staff and Drs are wonderful…The Neuropathy & Pain Center especially Melissa Spies MSN, Leslie and Lolly make everyone comfortable and special…my recent treatment has done wonders for my neuropathy and arthritis pain…I have completed 2 sessions in the last 12 months and feel amazing. Please take the opportunity and experience this amazing care. You wont regret it… Thank you Dr Lebeau and the entire staff!